Board of Directors

President
Jeanne Larson
Battered Women's Justice Project
e-mail: jlarson@bwjp.org

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Beninga
MotivAction
e-mail: jpettit@motivaction.com

1st Vice President
Cheryl Hunstock
MN Dept. of Transportation
e-mail: cheryl.hunstock@state.mn.us

2nd Vice President
Eric Satre
Visit Saint Paul
e-mail: esatre@visitsaintpaul.com

Secretary
Susan Humphrey
US Fish and Wildlife Service
e-mail: susan_humphrey@fws.gov

Director 1
Amy Harger
League of Minnesota Cities
e-mail: aharger@lmc.org

Director 2 
Nicole McMahon
Minnesota Humanities Center
e-mail: nicole@mnhum.org

Director 3
Christine Pribbernow
Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development
e-mail: christine.pribbernow@state.mn.us