Board of Directors

President
Jeanne Larson
Battered Women's Justice Project
e-mail: jlarson@bwjp.org

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Beninga
MotivAction
e-mail: jpettit@motivaction.com

1st Vice President
Cheryl Hunstock
MN Dept. of Transportation
e-mail: cheryl.hunstock@state.mn.us

2nd Vice President
Bret Walejko
InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront Hotel
e-mail: bwalejko@intercontinentalstp.com

Treasurer
Nicole McMahon
Minnesota Humanities Center
e-mail: nicole@mnhum.org

Secretary
Susan Humphrey
US Fish and Wildlife Service
e-mail: susan_humphrey@fws.gov

Director 1
Nikki Fisher
Visit Greater St. Cloud
e-mail: nikki@visitstcloud.com

Director 2 
Eveline Vanda
MN Department of Employment and Economic Development
e-mail: eveline.vanda@state.mn.us

Director 3
Christine Pribbernow
Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development
e-mail: christine.pribbernow@state.mn.us